Discounted 'The Phantom of the Opera' tickets for military and first responders

EL PASO, TX (KTSM) - Military Personnel and First Responders can purchase discounted tickets for "The Phantom of the Opera."

Thursday, May 4 will be Military/First Responders performance day. Tickets will be $34 for the matinee performance at 2 p.m. and $49 at 7:30 p.m. In order to use the discount, you must use code "SALUTE" in person at the box office with a valid military identification card at The Plaza Theatre Box Office.

A talk-back with select cast members will occur after the 2 p.m. matinee performance on May 4 for those who purchased tickets to the performance with a valid Military I.D.

The performance schedule for The Phantom of the Opera at the Plaza Theatre is as follows:

·         Wednesday, May 3, 2017        7:30 PM

·         Thursday, May 4, 2017           2:00 PM and 7:30 PM

·         Friday, May 5, 2017                8:00 PM

·         Saturday, May 6, 2017            2:00 PM and 8:00 PM

·         Sunday, May 7, 2017              1:00 PM and 6:30 PM

·         Tuesday, May 9, 2017             7:30 PM

·         Wednesday, May 10, 2017      7:30 PM

·         Thursday, May 11, 2017         7:30 PM

·         Friday, May 12, 2017              8:00 PM

·         Saturday, May 13, 2017          2:00 PM and 8:00 PM

·         Sunday, May 14, 2017            1:00 PM


Don't Miss

Trending Stories

Latest News